Modern Law Magazine Modern Law Magazine

Past & PresentContributors

Electra Japonas Founder and CEO at TLB
Donna Scully Director/Owner at Carpenters Group
Trevor Sterling Senior Partner/Head of Major Trauma Moore Barlow LLP
Shanika Haynes President - Leeds Law Society
Boris Feldman Head of U.S. Technology Practice, Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer
Wendela von Munching CHRO, Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer
Richard Susskind OBE FRSE President of Society for Computers and Law / Author / Speaker / Adviser
Stephen Mayson Independent non-executive chair, director and advisor
I. Stephanie Boyce President at the Law Society
Chrissie Lightfoot Independent NED & Chairwoman; Global Multi-Award Winning Entrepreneur, Lawyer, Legal Futurist
Mark Carney Former Governor of the Bank of England
Martin Lindstrom Author
Christina Blacklaws Award Winning legal sector Leader
Helen Grant MP - House of Commons
James Caan Entrepreneur
Baroness Hale Former President of the Supreme Court
John Beggs QC Head of Chambers at Serjeants' Inn